2021 Presentations

Wed 2/10/2021 – 7:00 PM – Conshohocken Free Library Zoom presentation – 1 hr. Zoom

Tue 2/9/2021 – 1:00 PM – Bristol High School – 1Hr. Zoom

Sun 2/7/2021 – 1:30 PM – Washington’s Crossing virtual presentation – 1 hr. presentation on “Blacks Choosing Sides”

Sat 2/6/2021 – 12 Noon – Pennsylvania Society of the Sons Of the American Revolution – Doubletree Hotel – King of Prussia

Thu 2/4/2021 – 10 AM – St Joseph Regional Catholic School – “Washington and the Slave Soldiers” – Zoom 1hr.

2020 Presentations

Thu 12/24/2020 – Virtual Washington’s Crossing on Washington’s Crossing webpage https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mUcCfyuTm2E

Sat 12/19/2020 – Virtual Wreaths Across America – Paoli website https://www.facebook.com/1682161878470736/videos/397301711582184

Fri 11/20/2020 – Boyertown Middle School West – 3 / 1 hr. 15 min. Zoom presentations

Sat 11/14/2020 – 10 AM to 4 PM – Ft Mifflin – “Blacks In Washington’s Army”

Sun 10/25/2020 – 10 AM to 2:30 PM – Ft Mercer, NJ

Sat 10/17/2020 – 3 to 5 PM – Cliveden – “Blacks In Washington’s Army”

Sat 10/3/2020 – 2 PM – Cliveden – Battle of Germantown – “Blacks In Washington’s Army” and Artillery Drill Demo

Sat 9/12/2020 – 8 AM to 4 PM – Jacobsburg, PA tactical

Fri 9/11/2020 – Brandywine Battlefield Park’s 9/11 Remembrance Day Virtual Memorial https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5m73UIeYzM4

Sat 8/22/2020 – 11 AM to 4 PM – Colonial Plantation – Militia Camp –

Sun 6/28/2020 – 10 AM to 4 PM – Freedom Blast at Ft Mifflin “Blacks In Washington’s Army”

Sat 3/21/2020 – 12 AM to 1 PM – The African American Museum in Philadelphia – Historical Reenactment Workshop